LIVE PANDA CAM

Sponsored Links:
LIVE PANDA CAM
Version: 1.0
Platforms: Android
Developer: Scaramanga
Distribution Type: Freeware
Downloads: 237
File Size: 28135 Kb

Rating: 3.0/5 (Total votes: 1)

Sponsored Links:

LIVE PANDA CAM

Welcome to PANDA CAM  -  A 24hr Live Zoo Webcam (Free Download)
The best and easiest way to watch Giant panda Bears live streaming on your Android phone or tablet!
We link to all the Top Zoos from around the world, bringing them together in one easy to use app!

Forget about puppy cams or Live Wallpapers!  Now you can watch real giant pandas play, eat, climb trees and care for their baby panda cubs. Enjoy a 24 hour Live streaming zoo cam of these endangered Animals - the camera follows the pandas in their indoor and outdoor exhibits and Giant Panda Habitat. Our goal is to help lead the fight against extinction and to share just what makes these incredible endangered species so special!

FEATURED PANDA CAMS:
Smithsonian's National Zoo Panda Cam, Washington DC USA: Mei Xiang, Tian Tian and cub
Best viewing times: 7am - 5pm Eastern time (4 am - 2pm Pacific time,  3 pm - 1 am BST, 10 pm - 8 am Beijing)

San Diego Zoo Panda Cam, San Diego California USA: Gao Gao, Bai Yun, and Xiao Liwu
Best viewing times: 7am - 5pm Pacific time (10 am - 8pm Eastern time,  6 pm - 4 am BST, 1 am - 11 am Beijing)

Edinburgh Zoo Panda Cam, Edinburgh Scotland: Tian Tian and Yang Guang
7am - 5pm BST (2 am - 12 pm Eastern Time, 11 pm - 9 am Pacific Time, 2 pm - 12 am Beijing)

We also link to these zoos that feature Giant Pandas (but without panda cams):
Toronto Zoo, Canada
Memphis Zoo, Tennessee USA
San Diego Zoo, San Diego California USA
San Diego Zoo Safari Park (Formerly the San Diego Zoo Wild Animal Park)
Mexico City Zoo, Mexico

Paris Zoo, France
Edinburgh Zoo, Scotland
Madrid Zoo, Spain
National Smithsonian Zoo, Washington D.C.
Atlanta Zoo, Georgia USA
Vienna Zoo, Austria

Macao Zoo, China
Hong Kong Zoo
ChangMai Yhailand Zoo, Thailand
Singapore Zoo
Adelaide Zoo, Australia
Kobe Zoo, Japan

Tokyo Zoo, Japan
Wakayma Zoo, Japan
Taipei Zoo, Taiwan

Download Panda Cam from the Google Play app store today!
Panda Cam provides information and panda facts about giant pandas living around the world and in the wild, and opportunities for panda lovers to interact with each other. It offers a 24-hour (24hr) live video. This video content is also available on the zoo's website as well as through social media, camera, web and mobile news channels.



Similar Applications

SmartCam
SmartCam

8 Feb 11

Makkah Live 24/7
Makkah Live 24/7

12 Feb 13

Worldscope
Worldscope

11 Oct 10

MobileWebCam
MobileWebCam

25 Apr 13

Comments to LIVE PANDA CAM

Comments not found
Turn on images!